![]() |
|
|||
|
NFHS Rules
Team A is running the ball around the end when the linesman throws A Flag for holding. At the same time he has an inadvertent whistle. Team A chooses to replay the down instead of taking the result of the play. Would the holding penalty still be enforced.
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS Rules 8-1 Art 2.4.b Help please | jwwashburn | Softball | 2 | Mon Jul 02, 2012 12:11pm |
| NFHS Rules Changes/POE | Freddy | Basketball | 6 | Thu May 10, 2012 11:51am |
| NFHS Rules Interpreters versus IAABO Rules Interpreters | dpicard | Basketball | 7 | Mon Dec 07, 2009 01:13pm |
| New rules for NFHS | RILAX | Lacrosse | 4 | Mon Nov 17, 2003 11:48am |
| NEW - 2003 NFHS Football Rule Changes (as written by the NFHS Rules Committee) | KWH | Football | 27 | Tue Jan 21, 2003 11:30am |