![]() |
NFHS Rules
Team A is running the ball around the end when the linesman throws A Flag for holding. At the same time he has an inadvertent whistle. Team A chooses to replay the down instead of taking the result of the play. Would the holding penalty still be enforced.
|
Quote:
|
Team B still gets the option of the penalty first. Then when the penalty is enforced it is like the IW did not happen.
Peace |
Quote:
|
still gonna owe the first round though!:D
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:53am. |