The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 27, 2021, 01:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 38
This is not a foul in NCAA. First, there is no such thing as illegal participation. Second, in NCAA it’s only illegal for a Team A player to return in bounds after going out during a scrimmage kick play. Because he never returned inbounds, he has not fouled. This is simply a loose ball out of bounds. It will be Team B’s ball at the B-25.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
First touching/ IW ChickenOfNC Football 18 Fri Sep 21, 2012 04:33pm
First touching mbyron Football 5 Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:14pm
Touching The Rim?? jmaellis Basketball 3 Sat Dec 22, 2007 12:02pm
Touching the Rim fonzzy07 Basketball 3 Sat Jan 20, 2007 01:48am
PSK and first touching..... chris s Football 4 Mon Sep 15, 2003 09:45pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:57pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1