The Official Forum
>
Football
Punt Question
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Community
Calendar
Today's Posts
Search
Community Links
Social Groups
Pictures & Albums
Members List
Search Forums
Show Threads
Show Posts
Tag Search
Advanced Search
Go to Page...
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Rate Thread
Display Modes
jwaz
Under NF rules, K has 4th...
Mon Oct 20, 2003,
10:27pm
BoBo
Recovered by K= Safety ...
Mon Oct 20, 2003,
11:59pm
Theisey
Originally posted by BoBo ...
Tue Oct 21, 2003,
06:38am
jwaz
what if ball rolled out of...
Tue Oct 21, 2003,
08:51am
Bob M.
REPLY: what if ball rolled...
Tue Oct 21, 2003,
12:40pm
jwaz
the ball is partially blocked...
Tue Oct 21, 2003,
01:25pm
Patton
partially blocked at the LOS...
Tue Oct 21, 2003,
01:54pm
AndrewMcCarthy
I'm not sure about this one-...
Tue Oct 21, 2003,
02:41pm
Bob M.
REPLY: The touching (block)...
Tue Oct 21, 2003,
04:06pm
Prev
Next
#
1
(
permalink
)
Mon Oct 20, 2003, 10:27pm
jwaz
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 37
Under NF rules, K has 4th down at its own 15 yard line. K1's kick is blocked and goes into endzone.
What would the result of the play be if:
-ball is recovered by K
-ball is recovered by R
Bookmarks
Digg
del.icio.us
StumbleUpon
Google
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Switch to Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Threaded Mode
Rate This Thread
Excellent
Good
Average
Bad
Terrible
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
On
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
All times are GMT -5. The time now is
12:11pm
.
The Official Forum
-
Archive
-
Top
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO
3.3.0 RC1