![]() |
|
|||
This play happened tonight in a middle school game using NFHS rules. The offense tries to kick a fieldgoal but it is blocked by the defense the ball then hits a defensive player behind the line of scrimmage the kicking team picks up the ball on the 15 yard line and runs it in for an apparent touchdown. After the officials discussed the play they gave the ball to the kicking team 1st and 10 from the 15 yard line. Was that the correct ruling? If not what is the correct ruling?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|