![]() |
|
|||
|
Players numbered 50-79 can never be eligible (at the snap) to go downfield or touch a forward pass. NCAA 7-3-3
Players must be eligible by position (end of line or backfield) AND number. No idea on NFL rule...I know they report, but never noticed whether they could be on the end of an unbalanced line. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: https://forum.officiating.com/football/10334-tackle-eligible-play.html
|
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| OL/TE Reid Fragel (official thread) - Page 18 - BuckeyePlanet Ohio State Forums | This thread | Pingback | Sun Apr 29, 2012 06:48pm | |