![]() |
|
|||
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfnsZgbwKwM
Another tough to watch overturn. He MAY have gotten this right, but I don't think it's conclusive enough to make that call. And it's not what the vast majority of people expect replay to be used for. Also, even if he fumbled prior to touching out of bounds, shouldn't his continued contact with the ball while out of bounds kill the ball where it is? Or is that a gap in the "common sense" part of the rules? Last edited by FormerUmp; Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 04:54pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Great Interview with Zach Zarba | spret93 | Basketball | 0 | Wed Jul 27, 2016 06:41am |
Zach Zarba - Italian? | Luis | Basketball | 1 | Thu Nov 07, 2013 09:09pm |
Jon Miller on Minor League Umpires | LeeBallanfant | Baseball | 17 | Wed Jul 02, 2008 05:12pm |
It's Miller Time | ref18 | Football | 18 | Wed Nov 23, 2005 03:04pm |
Miller Lite ads | grantsrc | Football | 7 | Sun Aug 14, 2005 10:07pm |