![]() |
Penalty Enforcement
K1 punts the ball, that was snapped at their own 42 yard line, that is not caught and rolling down the field. While the ball is still rolling past the 25 yard line, K44 hits R25 at the 50 yard line that is ruled unnecessary roughness. The ball comes to rest at the 20 yard line.
What is the enforcement if the penalty is accepted? |
NFHS: Foul during a loose-ball play. Replay the down from the K27, or R may decline & take the ball at the R20.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:35pm. |