![]() |
|
|||
Clarification on Center in Shotgun
Simple question, but I can't remember the answer and can't find my rule book: Can a D lineman be over the center when the QB is in the shotgun? I know they cannot on a kicking play, not sure about a non-kicking play.
Thanks |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Numbering Exception and Shotgun | Ed Hickland | Football | 4 | Mon Oct 20, 2008 08:19am |
blooking rules in shotgun | MRD | Football | 6 | Thu Oct 11, 2007 07:10am |
Int. grounding from shotgun snap | buckrog64 | Football | 34 | Wed Sep 26, 2007 01:25pm |
Cut Block? Shotgun Formation | BoBo | Football | 25 | Mon Oct 04, 2004 03:59pm |
Low Blocks & Shotgun | parepat | Football | 4 | Wed Oct 08, 2003 10:42am |