The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Basketball (https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/)
-   -   Backcourt (https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/99852-backcourt.html)

OKREF Fri Jun 05, 2015 02:16pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Adam (Post 963392)
By rule, not a violation.

By old interp that most people aren't aware of, it's a violation. The ruling in that interp was flawed, in that they said it was a violation because A "caused the ball to have BC status." Causing the ball to have BC status is never a violation.

Ok, that's what I thought. Thanks


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1