![]() |
Ron Hunters Chair
So since Ron is seated . . .
Can he roll (change his position) anywhere in the sitting area and roll in and out to the edge of the coaches box as required? Since he's not standing to start the game does he not get his box? |
Is this a serious question? Of course he gets the box, it's a reasonable accommodation.
|
I was wondering the exact same thing, how is this not a very basic question? My only thought is maybe there is a question between the College rule and high school rules. In college, there is no loss of coaching box, even if a T is called.
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:28am. |