![]() |
|
|||
Arizona/Utah: an announcer knows the rule!
43.8 left in game. PC called against Arizona. Fran Fraschilla: "Remember, you're allowed to move sideways or backwards once you're in legal guarding position."
Can we get this rare moment on video? Also worth a look is the lengthy review on the OOB call at 35.7 left. They ended up giving the ball to Arizona. Last edited by bballref3966; Sat Feb 28, 2015 at 11:31pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Arizona/Arizona State Block-Charge (video) | JetMetFan | Basketball | 11 | Mon Feb 17, 2014 11:13am |
Utah | fullor30 | Basketball | 16 | Fri Mar 16, 2012 10:09am |
Utah County, Utah Refs | rotationslim | Basketball | 7 | Wed Oct 22, 2008 12:44pm |
New rule tried in Arizona Fall League | gordon30307 | Baseball | 18 | Sun Apr 30, 2006 01:49am |
BYU-UTAH | gsf23 | Basketball | 7 | Tue Feb 01, 2005 11:40pm |