The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 01, 2016, 11:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 521
I've always understood that on a blarge where the shot went in the basket does NOT count IF there was player control at the time of the foul.

However, I'm not sure how I justify that from the rulebook.

When we report the fouls we use the double foul signal, correct?

I can't find where it says that the basket does not count on a double foul. I see 4.19.8 C where it says it DOES count IF the ball was released prior to the foul.

Help me out.
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Almost blarge zm1283 Basketball 49 Thu Jan 10, 2013 05:50pm
Another Blarge Scrapper1 Basketball 46 Tue Mar 08, 2011 07:08am
uh oh....BLARGE!!!! vbzebra Basketball 43 Tue Jan 18, 2011 09:58am
Blarge All_Heart Basketball 14 Wed Feb 22, 2006 12:39pm
Another Blarge Snake~eyes Basketball 6 Fri Jan 13, 2006 03:16pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:11pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1