![]() |
|
|||
Was going to start a new thread on this question but it seems closely relevant (rule wise anyways) Saw this play run a few times in a game Sat and opposing coach wanting a T: Baseline OOB throw under A's basket, after A1 makes the throw in, he remains OOB at that spot for several seconds as the ball is passed among his teammates, then he runs to corner to receive a pass, I suppose hoping the defense loses track. Any violation for NOT returning inbounds soon after throw?
EDIT: Sorry, I see I should have read another thread for a more similar play and question. Last edited by letemplay; Mon Feb 02, 2015 at 09:12am. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Strange(False)Ending in MInnesota 3A semi-final | paulsonj72 | Baseball | 51 | Thu Jun 21, 2012 07:12am |
Amazing ending ... 8 points in under 2 seconds (with video) | Brad | Basketball | 23 | Wed Mar 12, 2008 07:16am |
Strange ending | EJL | Softball | 23 | Fri Aug 17, 2007 09:28pm |
Wild ending -- video review -- MN-SDSU women | womens_hoops | Basketball | 50 | Wed Jan 24, 2007 08:18pm |
Strange Local Rules | alabamabluezebra | Softball | 13 | Fri May 02, 2003 07:57am |