![]() |
|
|||
Fan here. Just curious.
In play 1 (in the post) is there an opportunity for W32 to take a charge. It looks like W32 is in great position and B15 is just moving him out of the way. Does he not take a charge because the rules don't allow it or because he doesn't think a charge is the best defense in that situation? I might suggest to my 12 year old in that great of position to take a charge. But if it's not a good option, I'd like to understand why. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NC State -- Notre Dame end of regulation (Video) | JMUplayer | Basketball | 8 | Tue Jan 27, 2015 02:58am |
Uconn v Notre Dame NCAAW Mechanics (Video) | RefCT | Basketball | 4 | Mon Dec 08, 2014 12:16pm |
Maryland/Notre Dame | bballref3966 | Basketball | 20 | Wed Apr 09, 2014 04:16pm |
Louisville @ Notre Dame, Rich's Video Request #2 | JetMetFan | Basketball | 42 | Wed Feb 13, 2013 11:49pm |
Notre Dame to ACC....... | HLin NC | Football | 1 | Wed Sep 12, 2012 12:28pm |