![]() |
FIBA rules---A1 shoots, rebound goes long and is recovered by A2 in the backcourt. Violation?
NF --no, but I know FIBA is different on some backcourt situations. |
Nope, no backcourt since there was no team control, so in this case it is the same as under NF-rules.
ADR |
I thought the division line in FEEBLE was called the Maginot line, because the opponent can run over it any time they want.
http://www.click-smilies.de/sammlung...smiley-090.gif |
no control -no violation
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:12pm. |