|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				10 second count-Louisiana Test Question I Missed
			 
			
			True of False: A1 is dribbling the ball in front court when B1 knocks the dribble away and the ball goes into backcout, rolling all the way into the free throw lane in backcourt. Ruling: The official waits until A1 has control of the ball in backcourt in the lane before beginning the 10-second count. I answered True and got it wrong... I am confussed. Since the ball obtained front court status, wouldn't you have to have player control again in backcourt to start a count, or is team control all is needed at this point to start count?  When would you start the count? | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| I Missed This Question .... | Spence | Baseball | 25 | Thu Aug 14, 2014 10:35am | 
| Missed these two questions on test, what is right answer? | zachary23 | Softball | 18 | Fri Jun 15, 2012 02:42pm | 
| 5 second count test question | zac | Basketball | 12 | Mon Nov 07, 2011 11:59am | 
| Missed-base appeal -- does first run count? | bw22 | Baseball | 6 | Fri Apr 16, 2010 01:52am | 
| Missed NFHS Test Question | umpduck11 | Baseball | 90 | Mon Feb 18, 2008 07:18pm |