![]() |
Fighting
A1 and A2 along with B1, B2, B3, B4 leave the bench area and enter a scrum on the floor.
Ruling: All of the above are hit with Flagrant Ts and A awarded 4 shots..since B had two more flagrant than A. If there were equal amount of Flagrant than no shots. Correct? |
Assuming the fouls against the players already on the court were all offsetting, then yes, that is correct because all those players participated in the fight. Now, if all those players had come off the bench but did NOT participate, Team A would only shoot two free throws.
Team A's head coach would also get two indirect technical fouls, and Team B's would be hitting the showers early. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12pm. |