![]() |
09/10 ncaaw poe = 14/15 nfhs 10-6-12
The four "automatics" that are included in new NFHS 10-6-12 were once -- word-for-word -- NCAAW POE's.
Did NCAAW, in subsequent years, integrate those four illegal acts (1 hand...2 hand...jab...armbar) directly into their rules? Did NCAAM do that or something similar? |
NCAAW 10-1-4:
It is a foul when a defender contacts the ball handler/dribbler: a. Anytime with two hands. b. By placing a hand (front or back of the hand) on the ball handler/dribbler and keeping it on the ball handler/dribbler. c. More than once with the same hand or with alternating hands; or d. With an arm bar. |
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:01am. |