![]() |
|
|||
|
under the 1st scenario, would B1 be called a goaltending should he jumped from out of bounds to interrupt the ball when it's going downwards, or will it still be counted as out of bound A ball?
so in both NFHS & NBA, can i say that if the player established possession of the ball while trying to save it throws the ball back in, it shall be considered a pass thus the player may not be the 1st to touch the ball even if he's already inbound? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Player touches ball to floor while ball is in both hands | mwave | Basketball | 6 | Fri Dec 14, 2012 06:28am |
| ball touches clothing | bbcowboy | Basketball | 1 | Sat Sep 30, 2006 10:56pm |
| Ball touches referee | RefLarry | Basketball | 9 | Wed Oct 19, 2005 11:11am |
| Ball touches official | som44 | Basketball | 7 | Tue Nov 02, 2004 03:44am |
| Player touches out of bounds | William C | Football | 16 | Tue Oct 26, 2004 03:45pm |