The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 20, 2003, 08:15am
oc oc is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 322
A ball OOB in the frontcourt. A1 passes to A2 in the backcourt. According to fed rules this is not backcourt because no team possesion while ball is oob. However I read a FIBA case play that seemed to say this was a backcourt violation. Is it?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1