![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
in OS I trust |
|
|||
The "R" that stated there is no team control = assignor for our association
|
|
|||
Well then unless someone above him makes a big deal about it, it is what it is. Move along.
__________________
in OS I trust |
|
|||
Quote:
All that you do by telling him (or even proving to him with the rules book) that he is wrong is tick him off. Guys like this aren't open to being corrected. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Incorrect call on replay review in Cleveland | tmagan | Baseball | 54 | Wed May 15, 2013 06:26am |
Correct or incorrect. If incorrect is this correctable? | rawhi1 | Basketball | 16 | Sat Jan 26, 2013 02:50am |
Changing an incorrect call | tref | Basketball | 43 | Thu May 10, 2012 08:15pm |
5 second call in the backcourt | Hornets222003 | Basketball | 38 | Tue Jun 15, 2010 09:12pm |
incorrect call | mgaeta | Volleyball | 3 | Thu Apr 17, 2003 08:06pm |