Rich1 |
Thu Dec 19, 2013 12:22pm |
Its an akward call from that far away but I think its a good call. If we were talking about whether or not she traveled in a more traditional way (lifting the pivot before a dribble for instance) then I would not touch it. But you could clearly see that she shot the ball and then rebounded it herself from that far away so I think it is less about judgement and more about rules enforcement. Maybe your partner is not aware this is not allowed. Blow the whistle, come together to discuss, make a decision, and move on as a crew.
|