![]() |
Clip(s): Temple v. Indiana
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/G2eANGSUM98" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/FaBjokqTgOw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> <iframe width="640" height="360" src="https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/uknhviUa6Ic" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> |
1. Looks to me like the ball hit him inbounds and then he backed up out of bounds. I do not see this as a big deal.
2. I think he did travel if you believe the right foot is the pivot foot with the gather. I can live with the call. 3. I do not see anything I did not think originally, a good call. The commentators are the reason no one outside of officiating understands this rule. Peace |
Play #3
"Where's the shot?" LOLZ.
|
play #2
even if you go with left foot pivot, he drags it prior to release!
|
habitual
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
Great call!! |
I thought the officiating in this game was lackluster. 8 fouls on Indiana the whole game. I felt they were holding Wyatt often in the second half.
I know you astute arbiters will disagree. Refs have less to lose pissing off Fran Dunphy than Tom Crean. And I didn't have a dog in this fight. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:51pm. |