![]() |
|
|
|||
Duh?
Thanks for asking the right questions as they triggered the other side of my brain.
![]() Of course Team A does not lose the right of possession due to the Technical Foul. They were entitled to and did receive the next AP. Funny how that did not click in the brain when writing the post. ![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
The AP arrow is reversed when the TI is legally touched in bounds or the TI team violates during the TI.
__________________
Pope Francis |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
4th down change of possession | phansen | Football | 28 | Fri Aug 15, 2008 10:08pm |
Change of Possession, untimed down?? | DrMooreReferee | Football | 19 | Mon Jul 07, 2008 09:42am |
Change of Possession | rwest | Basketball | 12 | Fri Oct 21, 2005 03:21pm |
Change of Possession | JustMy2Cents | Football | 45 | Tue Oct 28, 2003 08:00am |
change of possession??? | JimNayzium | Football | 5 | Sat Nov 30, 2002 07:15pm |