![]() |
|
|
|||
The wire and over the BB are considered out of bounds, correct? Thus whoever causes the ball to touch a wire, support or go over the backboard is in violation and the ball goes to the other team. It is not AP or am I missing something?
|
|
|||
It is an out of bounds violation and touching the wire makes the ball dead. It is not a free throw violation. Therefore, penalize only team B for their violation.
|
|
|||
Should have been more clear. I meant on non FT tries.
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Game clock shows time remaining in time-out -- against the rules? | Lotto | Basketball | 7 | Mon Feb 06, 2012 11:10am |
Inconsistency on interference? | Four Seam | Softball | 5 | Sun May 27, 2007 04:45pm |
Last season generally good for refs, but inconsistency an issue | HLin NC | Football | 5 | Tue May 22, 2007 11:10pm |
T after "end" of game...inconsistency in the rules? | Lotto | Basketball | 5 | Thu Nov 01, 2001 03:44pm |
Inconsistency in NF rules? | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 3 | Tue Dec 26, 2000 11:33am |