![]() |
|
|
|||
Which college rule are you basing that question on?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
For NCAA-M a dead-ball contact technical would result in a division line throw-in. But the OP is an NCAA-W's question, which does have variances in TF administration. But in this case NCAA-M and NCAA-W are the same.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR Last edited by Raymond; Tue Oct 30, 2012 at 09:38am. |
|
|||
Most Ts in the NCAA resume at POI after the FTs. We give the ball to the offended team
in NCAAM: at the division line after a single contact dead ball T or a single flagrant 2 T in NCAAW: at a designated spot nearest to where the ball was located after a contact dead ball T, a single flagrant 2 T, or an excessive timeout T. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Resuming Play Procedure | iref4him | Basketball | 6 | Tue Dec 05, 2006 01:04am |
Resuming Play | Dbyb | Basketball | 3 | Mon Dec 20, 2004 11:09am |
Resuming Play Question... | JohnBark | Basketball | 14 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 12:14am |
Resuming Play Procedure | rainmaker | Basketball | 4 | Wed Aug 18, 2004 05:49am |
Resuming Play | BigJoe | Basketball | 9 | Tue Dec 16, 2003 08:29pm |