![]() |
Found this question in a coaching forum and wanted to ask it here....(sorry if this has been asked a million times, but I did a search and didnt find the answer)
"If i pick up ball on the way to the basket like a right hand layup, which means on my right leg, then hop and land on both legs like a one count stop and jump up immediately for the power lay in. Is this travelling? " Thanks for your help! |
No!
|
thank you, after searching further I found that out in another thread on this board and from this website http://www.ncaa.org/library/rules/20...basketball.pdf
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:20pm. |