![]() |
Ohio vs. N. Carolina Team Control Foul
Did you guys notice that Ohio was given bonus free throws on a team control foul with 1:35 left in overtime? Ball inbounded on the baseline by NC. Zeller fouls defender on inbounds pass. #15 given a one and one.
|
That was so one minute ago :D
http://forum.officiating.com/basketb...tml#post833973 You obviously are not a summoner. |
Quote:
|
I wondered why they shot free throws on that..... is the NCAA team control rule on throw ins different from th NFHS rule??? There was definitely no control by Ohio before the foul.
|
No, the team control is basically the same. They shouldn't have shot FTs.
How do three Sweet 16 officials get that wrong? :( |
Quote:
|
Stupid NFHS Monkeys ...
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:25am. |