![]() |
|
|||
|
NF rules. A1 to inbound on the end line. His inbounds pass hits the bottom (not the back) of the backboard and then hits down on the court inbounds. Is this a violation?
What if he was inbounding from the side line and his inbounds pass hit the rim then the court inbounds? Violation? Thanks.
__________________
I don't know what "signature" means. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| inbound | furlu55 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:01am |
| Inbound bounce pass question | kblehman | Basketball | 33 | Sat Feb 02, 2008 08:37pm |
| Question on inbound play | Quahogboy | Basketball | 15 | Mon Dec 11, 2006 07:49am |
| tell where to inbound | brianb87 | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 02, 2006 10:39pm |
| inbound | xxssmen | Basketball | 2 | Fri Mar 12, 2004 09:00am |