The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Basketball (https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/)
-   -   NCAA Rule? (https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/86436-ncaa-rule.html)

stiffler3492 Sun Jan 22, 2012 02:19pm

NCAA Rule?
 
Does a player who gets two technicals in a game have to sit out the next one?

JRutledge Sun Jan 22, 2012 02:21pm

Nope.

Peace

Scrapper1 Sun Jan 22, 2012 04:40pm

The only infraction that carries a mandatory suspension is fighting.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1