![]() |
|
|||
A different backcourt violation question
Ball being dribbled up the floor in the back court and is passed toward the front court. His teammate jumps from the front court, catches the ball in the air and he ends up landing in the back court. Is this a BC violation or not? I am thinking no because all 3 points (both feet and the ball) did not yet make it into the front court, therefore we cannot have a back court violation.
Rule reference would be great Thanks! |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Another backcourt violation question | sseltser | Basketball | 16 | Fri Nov 06, 2009 07:01am |
Yet another backcourt violation question | ATXCoach | Basketball | 7 | Mon Dec 18, 2006 03:27pm |
Another backcourt violation question | edge62 | Basketball | 10 | Thu Feb 24, 2005 02:54pm |
Backcourt Violation Question | manhong | Basketball | 5 | Thu Feb 10, 2005 08:34am |
backcourt violation question | pank | Basketball | 4 | Tue Mar 09, 2004 05:58pm |