![]() |
OK newbies - try this one
Fed rules. A1 jumps forward to take a shot. While still in the air, the shot goes in. Prior to touching the court, A1 comes down on B1 who had legal guarding position before A1 left the floor. The official calls a foul on A1.
1) does the shot count? 2) is the foul on A1 a player control foul? 3) if team B is in the bonus, will B1 shoot free throws? |
1. waive off the Shot.
2. yes were punching out with Player control 3. No Free throws on Player control If I'm Wrong which i could be, please explain |
Quote:
|
I thought he did great, considering the basic 101 play you posed.
|
The only thing someone will get on him for is for punching this since if one wants to be harsh, there's no team control (regardless, I punch all "offensive" fouls...that player control signal is one of the weakest signals).
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
And at the table, hand behind the head, pointing the other way "player control?" |
Quote:
|
Got it, thx!
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:18am. |