![]() |
A1, inbounding the ball under B1's basket. A2 runs by, goes to grab the ball, doesn't complete the handoff, knocks the ball out of A1's hands. TWEET! Violation!
Since NevadaRef wasn't there, nobody complained! :D |
You oughta be ashamed of yourself.If this starts up again,you will be held personally responsible!:eek:
|
Handing the ball to a player who is inbounds during a throw-in is ALWAYS a violation. The rule states that the ball must be thrown directly inbounds and be touched by a player on the court.
|
Quote:
Using your logic, then how come the opponent of the person doing the Throw in can grab the ball with no penalty, the ball wasn't "thrown directly inbounds" in that sitch? (Just stirin' the pot a little) :D Dude |
Here we go again...
Quit stirring the pot, we've beaten (some even eatin') this horse to death. Never say never or always. Ooops just broke that rule. :)
Mregor |
Quote:
You've got to love the humor of this board! :) |
Re: Here we go again...
Quote:
mmmmmmmmmmmm....horsies http://www.frontiernet.net/~liana/Simpsons/homer1.gif |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:38pm. |