The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 08, 2000, 04:03pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Posts: 9
Post

Do you not need all three points to establish front court position? (ball and both feet) The ball hitting the official definitely causes it to have front court status but what about the other two points? In FIBA international rules it is definitely a back court violation but NCAA I would say no.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1