The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 22, 2000, 03:38pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 1
Post

In the NCAA, if a player takes a shot, and misses, the rim and backboard completely, can he catch the ball and shoot again or dribble?
Thanks,
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1