The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 21, 2003, 04:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 292
Re: Yes.

Quote:
Originally posted by JRutledge
Quote:
Originally posted by Viking32
B1 scores a FG. B2 intentionally kicks the ball after A1 releases it on the inbound pass. Does A retain the right to run the baseline?
If the ball is to be put back at the baseline and no possession was gained before the kick.

Peace
Agree. Too bad I have no rule book today to look it up (damn early work meetings)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1