![]() |
|
|||
Hi,
First year official here and loving every minute of it so far! I've researched this question in the rule book and have done a search on these boards to see if I can find a definitive answer. So far I'm still not satisfied that I 'know' the answer. Question: A2 has the ball in the FC and passes the ball to A1 also in the FC. The ball goes over A1's head and bounces in the BC and rolls toward the baseline. A1 runs it down and touches it 3' from the baseline. Where does the violation 'take plaace'?
__________________
"It's what you learn, after you know it all, that counts." - John Wooden |
Bookmarks |
|
|