The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 17, 2003, 02:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 22
I would call this one a travel once A1 is airborne and passes the ball he cannot retreive his own pass. In any case you better call something travel or double dribble (if A1 dribbled before he went airborne) because if you don't you ain't gonna have no behind left. Great question made me think. Keep it up.

[Edited by baldy1 on Jan 17th, 2003 at 01:26 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1