|  | 
| 
 | |||
|   
			
			B1 scores basket and as A1 tries to inbound, ball hits bottom of backboard and stays in bounds. Is this a violation?  (Sorry having a discussion at work and I left my rule book at home. I know it is only a violation if it goes over the top of backboard during a shot or rebound but wasn't sure about putting ball in play.) | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  LinkBacks (?) LinkBack to this Thread: https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/6916-inbounding-ball-hits-back-backboard.html | ||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| 1/26/2013 Game Thread #44: Pacers Vs. Jazz - Page 19 | This thread | Refback | Sun Jan 27, 2013 12:19am | |