The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 02, 2003, 05:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 57
Throw-IN

So just to recap. A1 is trying to inbound ball. B1 sees that ball is across imaginary plane and slaps at it. B1 makes contact with ball but ball retains in possession of A1. Is it OOB since it has touched a player who is in INBounds and then back OOB?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1