![]() |
|
|||
So I turned the TV off not long after the Arizona game, but I have a friend who was telling me later that John Adams came back on the show and referenced the "4-second" timeout rule in defending the referee, esssentially saying the rule IS in the book. Did anyone else see this or was my buddy mistaken??
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2011 NCAA Tournament Officials (Master Thread) | big jake | Basketball | 229 | Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:37pm |
DP/Flex Redux | Skahtboi | Softball | 19 | Mon Apr 07, 2008 06:56pm |
Backcourt redux | assignmentmaker | Basketball | 86 | Tue Jan 25, 2005 11:50pm |