![]() |
|
|||
|
Assembly Hall
If the call was against IU, then correct call. If for IU, obviously incorrect call.
Great to have the brooms out on Wednesday night..... I will tell you that this is all a matter of HTBT. If the official determines that the tip was a controlled tip in the direction of the player, then it should be a b/c violation. If it is truely just a tap of the ball with zero direction control, then no b/c violation. Assembly Hall has a long history of incidents. Just ask Steve Reid about the chair..... BOILER UP! |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Look Back Rule.. | THREE | Softball | 13 | Wed Jun 06, 2007 10:18am |
| look back rule | gfleischer82 | Softball | 17 | Thu Oct 26, 2006 11:44pm |
| Look Back Rule | BuggBob | Softball | 7 | Wed Apr 05, 2006 11:32am |
| Look Back Rule | WestMichBlue | Softball | 28 | Mon Oct 06, 2003 08:43pm |
| FED - New look-back rule | SamNVa | Softball | 6 | Tue Mar 19, 2002 10:20pm |