The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 20, 2002, 05:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 16
showboat

If you read in the case book under 4.15.4c it states that A1 may throw the ball off their backboard and rebound it and dribble. Lets add to this - if A1 has stopped his dribble and throws a pass to A2 who moves just as the pass is thrown, A1 is able to retreive the pass with out any penalty, but may not dribble the ball.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1