![]() |
|
|||
|
Endline Play
Had a play in my MS boys game Thursday night. Player was out of bounds (legally), got one foot (other off floor) in bounds then touched the ball. I was in the L and made no call. My partner in the T calls the play dead stating he was still out of bounds.
We discussed the play and we both saw the play as above. I made no call thinking you only need one foot in to re-establish inbound status. She called it because he did not have two feet in bounds. What is the correct ruling? I could not find it in either the rule book or case book. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Run the endline | ripcord51 | Basketball | 4 | Thu Jan 21, 2010 04:59pm |
| End of the Endline? | Rick Durkee | Basketball | 4 | Wed Feb 08, 2006 02:57pm |
| endline? | deecee | Basketball | 7 | Sat Feb 04, 2006 11:03am |
| Can the endline still be run? | kokayne | Basketball | 56 | Fri Jan 27, 2006 09:43am |
| who may run the endline? | beSmith | Basketball | 5 | Fri May 26, 2000 12:35am |