The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 29, 2002, 08:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,188
Quote:
Originally posted by Bart Tyson
OK, I think i understand the rule. Bonus both ways. Team A, Thrower-in, in possession of ball, foul by Team A player, ruling, no shots, give ball to team B. Thrower-in releases the ball for the throwin, before any players touch the ball, Team A player fouls, ruling, no shots, give the ball to Team B. Now, Thrower-in release the ball and the ball gets touched by either team player, but no possession yet, Team A player fouls, ruling, we shoot 1&1. Is this correct?
Yes, those rulings are correct.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1