![]() |
Pre game T for dunking
When B2 dunks in pregame warmups and receives a T. When you give A1 the ball to shoot the free throws, is that not when the Poss arrow is established? 3-3-2 says that it's established when at disposal of player after a noncommon foul, would that not be what this is talking about?
|
Quote:
|
Easy rule of thumb:
If there will be rebounding after the free throws, then set the arrow when the ball is at the disposal of the free throw shooter. If there will NOT be rebounding after the free throws, then set the arrow when the ball is at the disposal of the thrower-in following the free throws. |
Green Thumb ???
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:27pm. |