![]() |
|
|||
|
Rules citation, please...
"Following a goal by A–1, A–2 purposely grabs the ball and inbounds it to A–3. Play continues until B–1 is called for a common foul. The mistake is now recognized.
"Official charges team A with a technical foul, cancels the common foul and puts the consumed time back on the clock. Is the official correct?" RefSchool says YES, but I'm not finding a citation. A little help? |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Backcourt rules citation please | derwil | Basketball | 16 | Wed Dec 16, 2009 05:58pm |
| Rule Citation - Throw-in goes out-of-bounds | whistleone | Basketball | 5 | Fri Feb 27, 2009 10:34pm |
| Help with a rule citation? | CoachCER | Basketball | 14 | Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:49pm |
| FIBA - citation needed for counting the basket | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 20 | Mon Feb 02, 2009 11:36am |
| Rule Clarification and Citation | cdoug | Football | 13 | Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:06am |