![]() |
Rules citation, please...
"Following a goal by A–1, A–2 purposely grabs the ball and inbounds it to A–3. Play continues until B–1 is called for a common foul. The mistake is now recognized.
"Official charges team A with a technical foul, cancels the common foul and puts the consumed time back on the clock. Is the official correct?" RefSchool says YES, but I'm not finding a citation. A little help? |
See case play 10.1.8
|
Quote:
I'm surprised points were not awarded somewhere and that play was restarted with the resumption of play procedure at the POI after assessing a DOG warning against both teams and an indirect T on B's mascot! Are you paying money for this purportedly educational endeavor?:eek: |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:09pm. |