The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 29, 2000, 01:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Posts: 4
Question

A1 passes to A2 who tips the ball on the run and catches it after taking several steps. The ball does not hit the floor. Is this travelling? Can he catch it and then dribble? Or is A2 allowed to this because they did not have possession.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1